Borough of North Arlington

Board of Education

Board Members

  • Mr. George McDermott President email: gmcdermott@northarlington.org
  • Mr. Joseph Ricciardelli , Vice President
  • Mr. Stanley Titterington , Trustee
  • Mr. Anthony Blanco, Trustee
  • Mr. George Rosko, Trustee

Business Office

201-991-6800 – then dial extension 

Secretary/Business Administrator

Mrs. Kathleen McEwin-Marano   Ext. 3064
kathy.marano@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Accounts Payable Secretary – Mrs. Lucy Italiano
lucy.italiano@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3061

Payroll Secretary - Mrs. Linda Lanzalotto
linda.lanzalotto@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3062

Secretary - Mrs. MaryAnn Duffy
maryann.duffy@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3063

Confidential Secretary - Mrs. Peggy Zukatus
peggy.zukatus@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3064

Receptionist – Mrs. Renee Mullins,
renee.mullins@narlington.k12.nj.us

Superintendent’s Office

Superintendent of Schools – Dr. Oliver Stringham
oliver.stringham@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3055

Secretary – Mrs. Carol Ostanski
carol.ostanski@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3050

Curriculum Resource – Diane Schulthes
diane.schulthes@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3053

Confidential Secretary – Ms. Andrea Pires
andrea.pires@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3051

Athletic Director – Mr. David Hutchinson                                dave.hutchinson@narlington.k12.nj.u
Ext. 2109

High School

North Arlington High School
222 Ridge Rd, North Arlington, NJ 07032
Phone: (201) 955-5216

Middle Schools

North Arlington M.S.
45 Beech Street, No Arlington, NJ 07032
Phone: (201) 955-5265

Elementary Schools

Jefferson
100 Prospect Ave, No Arlington, NJ 07032
Phone: (201) 955-5245

Roosevelt
50 Webster Ave, No Arlington, NJ 07032
Phone: (201) 955-5255

Washington
175 Albert St, No Arlington, NJ 07032
Phone: (201) 955-5260

North Arlington Board of Education Official Website
http://narlington.k12.nj.us/